When destroyed, this card is revived and is immune to all skill DMG for the next 2 turns. This effect can only be activated once.

Creatures with Double Trouble Edit

Melding Edit

This skill cannot be learned.

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.