FANDOM



We die with honour!

Aquiring This CardEdit

You can only acquire this card in the Maze.

About Dullahan Edit

Dullahan is a common card seen in Mortii decks. He is popular due to his combination of Stoneskin and Rebirth, which makes him a popular creature to meld Recycle onto. It is also because of this combination that he is really annoying to deal with, since he can constantly rebirth and you can't dispose of him. Even unmelded, I do recommend throwing him into a Mortii deck, because he doesn't like to stay dead, and he can deal a decent amount of damage due to his Battleblow.

C-good It is recommended that you hold onto this card.

Power ChartEdit

Level 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15
ATK 252 278 304 330 356 372 398 424 450 476 512 538 564 590 616 642
HP 850 865 880 895 910 925 940 955 970 985 1000 1015 1030 1045 1060 1075

Strategies and TacticsEdit

While Dullahan would thrive in a Mortii deck, he can be thrown in a mixed faction deck, and still perform just fine.

Melding Edit

I definitely recommend melding Recycle onto him if you can. If you insist on something other than Recycle, you could try Frost Armor, Life Sap or Disposal.

Lore Edit

Dullahan in ancient lore means a headless knight riding a horse. Perfectly fits his appearance.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.