If Kumiho / Kitsune is in the Graveyard during this Creature's action, summon that Card into play.  This effect cannot be negated.

NOTE: "Negated" refers to abilities that impede casting such as Freeze, Requiem, or Delay. Torment will still negate this ability.

Creatures with Gemini Edit

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.