FANDOM


If either Thisbe or Pyramus is destoryed, it's ATK bonus will transfer to the other card. The remaining card will also gain Bullseye. When the other card is finally destroyed, the first destroyed card will be returned to your deck. This effect can't be negated.

Creatures who have this skill: Edit

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.